The Duston Teaching School Alliance is a partnership of schools covering all stages and phases.

Our current partners include-

Secondary Partners

The Duston School, Northampton

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Northampton

Sir Herbert Leon Academy, Milton Keynes

Sponne School, Towcester, Northamptonshire

Our overall aim is to ensure outstanding learning opportunities for all students within our alliance and beyond, in order to enhance life chances. Our vision is that by bringing together the strengths of all The Duston Teaching School Alliance partners we have a unique opportunity to develop a sustainable culture of aspiration, collaboration and excellence.

Primary Partners

Waterhall Primary School, Milton Keynes

Hackleton Primary School, Northamptonshire

Charles Warren Primary Academy, Milton Keynes

Further and Higher Education Partners

E-Qualitas, Teacher Training, London

University of Northampton, Northamptonshire

As part of our commitment to collaboration to improve local and regional schools, we also work closely with the below local Teaching School Alliances

Teaching School Alliances

Northampton Town and County Teaching School Alliance

The Swan Teaching School Alliance

Latest Courses

To inform year 7 teachers of recent changes to...

To introduce the new Interim Teacher...

To introduce the new Interim Teacher...